Why Does Longarm Quilting Cost So Much?

I found this on FaceBook and I think it is important for all professional longarm quilters to read.

The writer of this blog post is spot on!

To read the blog post “Why Does My Longarm Quilter Charge So Much?Click Here

 

 

About Cindy Roth
Mother of 3, Grandmother of 11 and quilting forever!

3 Responses to Why Does Longarm Quilting Cost So Much?

  1. Andi says:

    Thanks for sharing this, Cindy. I was wondering where I got all the traffic from all of a sudden!

  2. pam says:

    I remember reading this, but it was a much needed refresher. I’m trying to balance custom and edge-to-edge world. It was the whole comment on how I will pay $100 for color & cut. My supplies run just as much, with lots of training too. LOVE, LOVE the articel

  3. Yeah!! Read this article earlier this year, Have a copy of it as my “bible”. Fantastic summary. Glad to see it getting so many hits this morning!

Leave a Reply

