Machine Quilting Zoom Meeting

On Thursday, July 9, 2020 I will be hosting a Machine Quilting Zoom Meeting at 12 noon Pacific / 3 pm Eastern. If you would like to attend, send me an email at longarmu@aol.com and I will email the log in information to you.

This meeting is open to ALL machine quilters and will cover a wide range of topics. We may touch a bit on business (depending on the questions asked) but this is NOT a business specific meeting.

This meeting will be recorded and will be available for you to watch a day or two after the event.

If you have a question about machine quilting or a machine quilting technique please send it to me in an email to longarmu@aol.com 

If you have a quilt you would to “Show & Tell” send it to me either embedded in an email or as an email attachment. Please send the photos as soon as you can.

If you have any questions about this, please contact me.

About Cindy Roth
Mother of 3, Grandmother of 10 and quilting forever!

Leave a comment