Zoom Meeting #1 & 2

On April 2 I hosted a Zoom meeting where we talked about business ideas and strategies in the “new normal” of business during the Corona Virus. It was a great meeting and we all shared ideas, thoughts and suggestions. It was also fun to “see” other machine quilters from all over!

This meeting was recorded and if you would like to view the recording and get a copy of the class notes, send an email to longarmu@aol.com asking to view the meeting and I will send you the links and the pdf.

Since the Zoom meeting was so much fun, let’s do it again. Join me on Thursday, April 23, 2020, at 1 pm Pacific Time for a meeting. This meeting will be “free flowing”, meaning there is no set agenda and we can talk about what YOU want to talk about – all machine quilting related. We can talk about your machine quilting business and we can also talk about machine quilting in general. Allow about 60 – 90 minutes for this meeting.

If you would like to attend this meeting, send an email to longarmu@aol.com asking to attend. I will send you the information on how to join the meeting.

I hope to see YOU on Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 1 pm Pacific Time talking about machine quilting!!!

About Cindy Roth
Mother of 3, Grandmother of 10 and quilting forever!

2 Responses to Zoom Meeting #1 & 2

  1. I participated in the 4/23 meeting and it was quite fun and interesting. I hope to continue to participate in future meetings. Come join us

  2. Terrie Kremer says:

    Hi Cindy,

    I would love to watch/hear the recorded meeting you had on April 2. Could you send me the link?

    I’m not sure about the next meeting, but you can send the info on that one too just in case.

    I appreciate it! Thank you!

    Terrie Kremer
    Sandpoint, Idaho

    (I took your New Year’s mystery class)

    Get Outlook for Android
    ________________________________

Leave a comment